Technische Kundenbetreuung

Von Nioxus

Wir bei Nioxus sind bestrebt, Ihre Probleme zu lösen und unseren geschätzten Kunden nichts als die beste Unterstützung und Beratung zu bieten.

Holen Sie sich die Hilfe, die Sie brauchen, von den Experten bei Nioxus.

Auf unserer Preisseite finden Sie Details zu Mitgliedschaftsrabatten, die für technische Supportoptionen gelten

Auf unserer Preisseite finden Sie Details zu Mitgliedschaftsrabatten, die für technische Supportoptionen gelten

Vorteile von

CONCIERGE

Vorteile von

HELP DESK TICKETS

Vorteile von

Support Fall

Ein Concierge-Termin konzentriert sich auf die Bereitstellung von Anleitung, Beratung und Thought Leadership, basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Design und der Entwicklung von Ninox-Anwendungen. Concierge-Termine eignen sich hervorragend, um Ihr Wissen und Verständnis für die Ninox-Plattform in einer Vielzahl von Themen zu erweitern.

Jedes Thema kann während der Concierge-Stunden besprochen werden, und Sie können so viele Stunden im Voraus bezahlen, wie Sie benötigen.

Der Unterschied zwischen Helpdesk-Tickets und Support-Fällen ist die Komplexität und die Zeit, die für ihre Lösung benötigt wird.

Unbegrenzte Helpdesk-Tickets sind für zahlende Mitglieder enthalten. Im Laufe der Nutzung der Ninox-Plattform finden Sie eine große Vielfalt an Flexibilität und Struktur zur Unterstützung Ihrer Organisation und Nioxus kann Sie bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Ziele unterstützen.

Die Reaktionszeit auf Helpdesk-Tickets hängt von der Mitgliedsstufe ab. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie unsere Mitgliedschaftsseite..

Ein Support-Fall konzentriert sich auf ein ganz bestimmtes Problem oder eine Frage. Beispiele für Fälle sind Codierungsfehler, Datenmodellprobleme oder Herausforderungen bei der Visualisierung von Inhalten.

Es gibt kein Zeitlimit für die Bearbeitung eines Support-Falls, aber jeder Fall ist auf ein bestimmtes, im Voraus vom Kunden definiertes Problem begrenzt.

Je nach Problemstellung kann ein Concierge-Termin sinnvoller sein.

Vorteile von

CONCIERGE

Ein Concierge-Termin konzentriert sich auf die Bereitstellung von Anleitung, Beratung und Thought Leadership, basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Design und der Entwicklung von Ninox-Anwendungen. Concierge-Termine eignen sich hervorragend, um Ihr Wissen und Verständnis für die Ninox-Plattform in einer Vielzahl von Themen zu erweitern.

Jedes Thema kann während der Concierge-Stunden besprochen werden, und Sie können so viele Stunden im Voraus bezahlen, wie Sie benötigen.

$150 per hour

Vorteile von

HELP DESK TICKETS

Der Unterschied zwischen Helpdesk-Tickets und Support-Fällen ist die Komplexität und die Zeit, die für ihre Lösung benötigt wird.

Unbegrenzte Helpdesk-Tickets sind für zahlende Mitglieder enthalten. Im Laufe der Nutzung der Ninox-Plattform finden Sie eine große Vielfalt an Flexibilität und Struktur zur Unterstützung Ihrer Organisation und Nioxus kann Sie bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Ziele unterstützen.

Response time to Help Desk tickets is based on membership level. For more information visit our membership page.

Free for Members

Vorteile von

Support Fall

Ein Support-Fall konzentriert sich auf ein ganz bestimmtes Problem oder eine Frage. Beispiele für Fälle sind Codierungsfehler, Datenmodellprobleme oder Herausforderungen bei der Visualisierung von Inhalten.

Es gibt kein Zeitlimit für die Bearbeitung eines Support-Falls, aber jeder Fall ist auf ein bestimmtes, im Voraus vom Kunden definiertes Problem begrenzt.

Je nach Problemstellung kann ein Concierge-Termin sinnvoller sein.

$150 per Support Case

Vorteile von

Datenmodell-Review

Das Datenmodell ist die Grundlage jeder Ninox-Datenbank.  Als solches ist es entscheidend, dass Sie Ihr Fundament richtig entwerfen und konstruieren, damit Sie die Datenbank erhalten, die Sie benötigen.  Unsere Ninox-Datenbankexperten überprüfen Ihre Datenbank und geben Ihnen detailliertes Feedback zu Best Practices, zu Dingen, die Sie vielleicht ändern möchten, und zu Erweiterungen, die Ihnen beim Aufbau Ihrer Ninox-Lösung nützlich sein können. Unsere Experten arbeiten gerne mit Ihnen zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Datenmodell genau richtig ist.

When we perform a database assessment, we start by evaluating the overall schema / data structure of the application looking for any opportunities for a more efficient design while also identifying potential constraints to future expansion of the application. We consider your design in the context of the rules of database normalization as well as in the context of the overall goals and objectives of the application itself.From there, we move on to assessing the configuration of each table and screen focusing on the use of specific field types and the applications of formulae.

Schließlich bewerten wir UI/UX, indem wir uns die wichtigsten Bildschirme und Formulare im System ansehen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf den Bildschirmfluss und die Benutzererfahrung und suchen nach Möglichkeiten zur Verbesserung der betrieblichen Effizienz und der Intuitivität der Benutzeroberfläche selbst.

Bei jedem Schritt machen wir uns ausführliche Notizen über unsere positiven und konstruktiven Feststellungen und stellen Ihnen diese Dokumentation am Ende unserer Auswertung wieder zur Verfügung.

Technical Support

by Nioxus

Dedicated to resolving your problems, we at Nioxus strive to provide nothing but the best support and consultation for our valued clients.

Technical Support

by Nioxus

Dedicated to resolving your problems, we at Nioxus strive to provide nothing but the best support and consultation for our valued clients.

Get the help you need from the experts at Nioxus.

See our pricing page for details on membership discounts applied to technical support options
 

See our pricing page for details on membership discounts applied to technical support options

 

What you receive with

CONCIERGE

What you receive with

HELP DESK SUPPORT

What you receive with

SUPPORT CASE

A Concierge Appointment is focused on providing guidance, consulting, and thought leadership based on years of Ninox application design & development experience. Concierge Appointments are excellent for increasing your knowledge and understanding of the Ninox platform across a wide variety of topics.

There is a one-hour time limit on each Concierge Appointment and any topic can be discussed during that hour.

The difference between Help Desk Support and Tech Support is most commonly level complexity.

Help Desk Tickets are included and unlimited for paid members. In the course of using the Ninox platform you’ll find a wide variety of flexibility and structure to support your organization.

Response time to Help Desk requests is based on membership-level.

A Technician working on a support case is focused on a very specific problem or issue a client is experiencing with Ninox. Examples of cases including coding errors, data model issues or content visualization challenges.

There is no time limit on closing a support case, but the case is limited to a specific issue defined ahead of time by the client.

$150 per hour

Free for Members

$150 per Support Case

What you receive with

CONCIERGE

A Concierge Appointment is focused on providing guidance, consulting, and thought leadership based on years of Ninox application design & development experience. Concierge Appointments are excellent for increasing your knowledge and understanding of the Ninox platform across a wide variety of topics.

There is a one-hour time limit on each Concierge Appointment and any topic can be discussed during that hour.

$150 per hour

What you receive with

HELP DESK SUPPORT

The difference between Help Desk Support and Tech Support is most commonly level complexity.

Help Desk Tickets are included and unlimited for paid members. In the course of using the Ninox platform you’ll find a wide variety of flexibility and structure to support your organization.

Response time to Help Desk requests is based on membership-level.

Free for Members

What you receive with

SUPPORT CASE

A Technician working on a support case is focused on a very specific problem or issue a client is experiencing with Ninox. Examples of cases including coding errors, data model issues or content visualization challenges.

There is no time limit on closing a support case, but the case is limited to a specific issue defined ahead of time by the client.

$150 per Support Case

What you receive with

Data Model Review

The data model is the foundation of every Ninox Database.  As such, it’s crucial that you design and construct your foundation correctly so that you get the database you need.  Our Ninox Database experts will review your database and provide you with detailed feedback regarding best practices, things you may want to change and enhancements that may serve you well as you build your Ninox solution.  Any Nioxus member can request a Data Model Review.  Whether you have Free, Basic, Deluxe, or Premier membership, our experts are happy to work with you to make sure your data model is just right.

When we perform a database assessment, we start by evaluating the overall schema / data structure of the application looking for any opportunities for a more efficient design while also identifying potential constraints to future expansion of the application. We consider your design in the context of the rules of database normalization as well as in the context of the overall goals and objectives of the application itself. From there, we move on to assessing the configuration of each table and screen focusing on the use of specific field types and the applications of formulae.
Finally we evaluate UI/UX by looking at the key screens and forms in the system. We focus on screen flow and the user experience and look for opportunities to improve operational efficiency and the intuitiveness of the UI itself. At each step, we record detailed notes regarding both our positive and negative findings and provide all of this documentation back to you at the conclusion of our evaluation.